Political Science Department

1 Bachelor’s programme: Political Science (FR, FR/NL, FR/EN, FR/NL/EN)
6 Master’s programmes: Political Science (General/International), Political Science as evening/weekend classes (60 credits), Political Science (EN – 60 credits), Public Administration, European Studies (IEE)
2 specialised Master’s programmes: Interdisciplinary Analysis of European Construction, Political Philosophy and Theory (new programme in 2019–2020)


Political Science at ULB, an obvious choice! Study in our department: enrolment/instructions

Choosing to study Political Science at ULB means choosing excellence in an international environment.

Learn more

Science Po at ULB, putting languages in the spotlight! New bilingual and trilingual Bachelor’s programmes FR/NL/EN

After creating the bilingual Bachelor French-Dutch, SciencePo-ULB is launching a completely new Bachelor’s programme in French-English and one in French, English, and Dutch.

Learn more

Presentation and contacts

Research in political science

Department calendar

See all the events